skip to main |
skip to sidebar
Getting ready....well sorta! ;o)
So i'm sitting in my room, looking around and thinking that I should probably start getting ready to go on my trip....I mean i DO leave in 3 days!!! BUT the procrastinator in me is doing everything else BUT packing....lol....for god sake i'm making a blog!Soooooo.....what HAVE I done to prep for my trip? - I visited Kaiser last week and got all kinds of shots (Hep A and B along with typhoid) and lots of medicines including malaria pills.
- I've bought all kids of things I needed and didn't have or just wanted more of: new boots, mosquito net, pants, tank tops, bathing suits, rain poncho, bug repellant for ME and my clothes
- Done laundry
- Notified my bank that I'm gonna be out of the country
Now that I'm writing it down it sure doesn't seem like a lot....soooo, what do i still have to do (why do I have a feeling this is gonna be a long list?):- Pack (seems like a small thing but will take up a lot of time)
- print out tickets
- clean room (I HATE coming back to a messy place after traveling!)
Ok....i KNOW there has to be more but right now that seems like that's all.....ok.....more later....gotta get ready to go to a BBQ at Matt's mom's house and then off to a beach party INSIDE a warehouse....there's sand AND a few pools!!! crazy!!!! *hugz*
Go Curly!
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to see the pics! Hey, I hear there is the biggest "Downhill" in the word in C.R. Starts at 14k ft and you end up at sea level! Find it for me!
-Fm3